Beautiful blogger award

I am so delighted to receive another blog award. It motivates me and leads this blog to more, understand? There is no way a blogger can be sad when earning something amazing like this. This time it isn’t just an award, this is the Beautiful blogger award. You can me beautiful? Aww, one word… THANK YOU -God, I am stupid. This are two words.

It’s very simple. This award is for every blog and blogger you think is beautiful. This includes: The text on the blog, the pictures, the character of the blog and… The looks of every unique blogger.

First I am going to tell 7 things about myself which I think are weird, interesting and funny?! After that I award 7 other beautiful bloggers and blog where they can be proud of.

  1. I am scared of hairdryers. I can touch them and see them, but not use ’em.
  2. I fell in love with Paris. You’re probably thinking: Girl, everyone is. But honestly I hate my country and want to move to Paris or England! I love England. End of story :).
  3. I have no BFF, and honestly… I kind of miss that *Cry Face*.
  4. Going to bed early? That’s not in my dairy! The earliest I go sleeping in the weekend or vacation is 00.30Am.
  5. At the moment I am watching a movie and the person in it is getting a massage. I want one so badly now!
  6. Being a fashion designer is my biggest dream. I wanna fight, YEAH!
  7. I don’t know what to tell you more and not bore you so let’s go for this: I am proud on my blog and want to keep it for as long as possible!

And that are my 7 facts, which you probably already knew. Never mind I felt like telling you this! Time to make 7 other bloggers feel beautiful and proud to stick this award on their blog.

  1. Sharna Brown from My Beauty and Fashion fix
  2. Jaymie from By Jaymie – I know you like drawing, just like me, so it would be impressive if you designed a new logo/button for this award!
  3. Beth from BethLoveBeauty – You already received this award, well you deserve it as many times as possible!
  4. Fee from The Sparkling Blogette
  5. Sophie from Imitation is the greatest form of flattery -What a name ;) !
  6. Chantelle from Dolly Nails
  7. I know I am not following the ‘rules’, but all the other blogs who are very Beautiful are super popular and already received the award a long time ago.

I want to thank you for reading and congrats to the bloggers I’ve nominated! At the moment I’m working on my own created award, so if you don’t received any award yet? Don’t be sad! More’s coming soon :).

3 thoughts on “Beautiful blogger award

Leave a Reply

