Let the birds fly

The title itselve doesn’t tell so much about what this will be about. Let me tell you: It’s a make-up look. It wasn’t planned to write this post, but I remembered that I was wearing make-up and I took some random shots of it. They turned out pretty, I think. For some awkward reason I can take better pictures when it’s dark outside – I am sure the darkness hides my imperfections ;).

Why the f*ck did I call this: ‘Let the birds fly’? There’s a very simple reason for…The eyeliner remembers me of wings -From a bird of course. To give it a fancy touch I applied some silver eyepencil, which I just bought. It’s from the brand Teeez. believe me, best thing ever!

On the eyelid I applied some long lasting eyeshadow from Catrice in the colour: Metall of honor. In the corner (?) of the eye there’s also some silver eyepencil.

And lastly, here’s a foto of my face! Normally I don’t feel good when people see pictures -In HD- of my face, but I guess I can live with this one. Don’t judge me, I know I am not perfect. That’s the way I like it.

2 thoughts on “Let the birds fly

Leave a comment